Terence MacSwiney L.Mayor Files Descriptive List (Ref. PR4)

PR4/1/ (FILE 1 )

clubs acknowledging the 'honest intentions' of the men and recommending that a central fund be set up for hardship cases. uly 1920 2pp 17 List of District Court officials naming Seán Mac Eoinin, Domhnall Óg Ua Ceallacháin, Terence MacSwiney, Liam de Róiste, J.J Walsh, Pat Harrington, Seán O'Sullivan, Tomás O'Donovan, Reverend Father O'Brien, Father Breen, Father Cahalane, Father O'Leary, Father Peter and Father Dominic as Justices and both Seán Ó Laoghaoire and Michael O'Cuill as Registrars of the Court. [July 1920] 1p

© All Rights Reserved Cork City Council 1995, 2010

- 10 -

Powered by