Lord Mayor Terence MacSwiney 1920 Files (Ref. PR4)

Terence McSwiney Lord Mayor Files . Reference: PR4

Cork City and County Archives

Reference: List of District Court officials Scope and Content: List of District Court officials naming Seán Mac Eoinin, Domhnall Og Ua Ceallachain (Donal O'Callaghan), Terence MacSwiney, Liam de Róiste, J. J. Walsh, Pat Harrington, Seán O'Sullivan, Tomás O'Donovan, Reverend Father O'Brien, Father Breen, Father Cahalane, Father O'Leary, Father Peter and Father Dominic as Justices and both Seán O Laoghaoire and Michael O'Cuill as Registrars of the Court. PR4/1/017 Date: [July 1920] Title:


Powered by